Date Day Service Notes Time Usher Team Captain
1/4/2020 Saturday Contemporary 5:00 PM Team Yankee Jim Heder
1/5/2020 Sunday 8:00 AM Team Echo Bob Hoff
1/5/2020 Sunday 10:30 AM Team Oscar Terry Weber
1/6/2020 Monday 7:00 PM Team Sierra Scott Van Ornum
1/11/2020 Saturday Communion 5:00 PM Team Charlie Doug Bystrek
1/12/2020 Sunday Communion 8:00 AM Team Foxtrot Steve Jonas
1/12/2020 Sunday Communion 10:30 AM Team Lima Ben Schmidt
1/13/2020 Monday Communion 7:00 PM Team Papa Doug Hodges
1/18/2020 Saturday Contemporary 5:00 PM Team X-Ray Ryan Behm
1/19/2020 Sunday 8:00 AM Team Hotel Dan Reik
1/19/2020 Sunday 10:30 AM Team Kilo Bill Depies
1/20/2020 Monday 7:00 PM Team Victor Tim Geschke
1/25/2020 Saturday Communion 5:00 PM Team Zebra Ben Schmidt
1/26/2020 Sunday Communion 8:00 AM Team India Tim Oestrich
1/26/2020 Sunday Communion 10:30 AM Team Mike Rod Egelseer
1/27/2020 Monday Communion 7:00 PM Team Quebec Mark Rhoads
2/1/2020 Saturday Contemporary 5:00 PM Team Bravo Tyler Adams
2/2/2020 Sunday 8:00 AM Team Echo Bob Hoff
2/2/2020 Sunday 10:30 AM Team Juliett Tim Mittlestadt
2/3/2020 Monday 7:00 PM Team Romeo Jeremy Prochnow
2/8/2020 Saturday Communion 5:00 PM Team Alpha Eric Mills
2/9/2020 Sunday Communion 8:00 AM Team Hotel Dan Reik
2/9/2020 Sunday Communion 10:30 AM Team Oscar Terry Weber
2/10/2020 Monday Communion 7:00 PM Team Sierra Scott Van Ornum
2/15/2020 Saturday Contemporary 5:00 PM Team Yankee Jim Heder
2/16/2020 Sunday KML Sunday 8:00 AM Team Foxtrot Steve Jonas
2/16/2020 Sunday KML Sunday 10:30 AM Team Lima Ben Schmidt
2/17/2020 Monday 7:00 PM Team Papa Doug Hodges
2/22/2020 Saturday Communion 5:00 PM Team Charlie Doug Bystrek
2/23/2020 Sunday Communion 8:00 AM Team India Tim Oestrich
2/23/2020 Sunday Communion 10:30 AM Team Kilo Bill Depies
2/24/2020 Monday Communion 7:00 PM Team Victor Tim Geschke
2/26/2020 Wednesday Ash Wed/Communion 3:30 PM
2/26/2020 Wednesday Ash Wed/Communion 6:30 PM Team X-Ray Ryan Behm
6:30 PM Team Juliett Tim Mittlestadt
2/29/2020 Saturday Contemporary 5:00 PM Team Zebra Ben Schmidt
3/1/2020 Sunday 8:00 AM Team Echo Bob Hoff
3/1/2020 Sunday 10:30 PM Team Mike Rod Egelseer
3/2/2020 Monday 7:00 PM Team Quebec Mark Rhoads
3/4/2020 Wednesday Lent 3:30 PM Team Lima Ben Schmidt
3/4/2020 Wednesday Lent 6:30 PM Team Foxtrot Steve Jonas
3/7/2020 Saturday Communion 5:00 PM Team Bravo Tyler Adams
3/8/2020 Sunday Communion 8:00 AM Team Hotel Dan Reik
3/8/2020 Sunday Communion 10:30 AM Team Juliett Tim Mittlestadt
3/9/2020 Monday Communion 7:00 PM Team Romeo Jeremy Prochnow
3/11/2020 Wednesday Lent 3:30 PM 8th Grade Mike Maas
3/11/2020 Wednesday Lent 6:30 PM Team Oscar Terry Weber
3/14/2020 Saturday Contemporary 5:00 PM Team Alpha Eric Mills
3/15/2020 Sunday 8:00 AM Team India Tim Oestrich
3/15/2020 Sunday 10:30 AM Team Kilo Bill Depies
3/16/2020 Monday 7:00 PM Team Sierra Scott Van Ornum
3/18/2020 Wednesday Lent 3:30 PM 8th Grade Mike Maas
3/18/2020 Wednesday Lent 6:30 PM Team Yankee Jim Heder
3/20/2019 Friday Examination Service 7:00 PM
3/21/2020 Saturday Confirmation 1:30 PM
3/21/2020 Saturday 5:00 PM Team Charlie Doug Bystrek
3/22/2019 Sunday Communion 8:00 AM Team Echo Bob Hoff
3/22/2019 Sunday Communion 10:30 AM Team Mike Rod Egelseer
3/23/2019 Monday Communion 7:00 PM Team Quebec Mark Rhoads
3/25/2019 Wednesday Lent 3:30 PM 8th Grade Mike Maas
3/25/2019 Wednesday Lent 6:30 PM Team Hotel Dan Reik
3/28/2019 Saturday 5:00 PM Team X-Ray Ryan Behm
3/29/2019 Sunday 8:00 AM Team Foxtrot Steve Jonas
3/29/2019 Sunday 10:30 AM Team Juliett Tim Mittlestadt
3/30/2019 Monday 7:00 PM Team Romeo Jeremy Prochnow
4/1/2019 Wednesday Lent 3:30 PM 8th Grade Mike Maas
4/1/2019 Wednesday Lent 6:30 PM Team Lima Ben Schmidt
4/4/2019 Saturday Contemporary 5:00 PM Team Zebra Ben Schmidt
4/5/2019 Sunday Palm Sunday 8:00 AM Team India Tim Oestrich
4/5/2019 Sunday Palm Sunday 10:30 AM Team Oscar Terry Weber
4/6/2019 Monday 7:00 PM Team Sierra Scott Van Ornum
4/9/2020 Thursday Maundy Thursday 7:00 PM Team Bravo Tyler Adams
7:00 PM
Team Sierra,Team Quebec
4/10/2020 Friday Good Friday 1:00 PM Team Juliett Tim Mittlestadt
4/10/2020 Friday Good Friday – Tenebrae 7:00 PM Team Kilo Bill Depies
4/11/2020 Saturday NO SATURDAY SERVICE 5:00 PM
4/12/2020 Sunday EASTER 8:00 AM Team Echo Bob Hoff
8:00 AM Team Papa,Team Victor
Doug Hodges,Tim Geschke
4/12/2020 Sunday EASTER 10:30 AM Team Mike Rod Egelseer
10:30 AM Team Alpha Eric Mills
4/13/2020 Monday NO MONDAY SERVICE 7:00 PM
4/18/2020 Saturday Contemporary 5:00 PM Team Yankee Jim Heder
4/19/2020 Sunday 8:00 AM Team Foxtrot Steve Jonas
4/19/2020 Sunday 10:30 AM Team Oscar Terry Weber
4/20/2020 Monday 7:00 PM Team Quebec Mark Rhoads
4/25/2020 Saturday Communion 5:00 PM Team Charlie Doug Bystrek
4/26/2020 Sunday Communion 8:00 AM Team Hotel Dan Reik
4/26/2020 Sunday Communion 10:30 AM Team Mike Rod Egelseer
4/27/2020 Monday Communion 7:00 PM Team Romeo Jeremy Prochnow
5/2/2020 Saturday Contemporary 5:00 PM Team X-Ray Ryan Behm
5/3/2020 Sunday 8:00 AM Team India Tim Oestrich
5/3/2020 Sunday 10:30 AM Team Oscar Terry Weber
5/4/2020 Monday 7:00 PM Team Sierra Scott Van Ornum
5/9/2020 Saturday Communion 5:00 PM Team Zebra Ben Schmidt
5/10/2020 Sunday Communion 8:00 AM Team Echo Bob Hoff
5/10/2020 Sunday Communion 10:30 AM Team Lima Ben Schmidt
5/11/2020 Monday Communion 7:00 PM Team Papa Doug Hodges
5/16/2020 Saturday Contemporary 5:00 PM Team Bravo Tyler Adams
5/17/2020 Sunday 8:00 AM Team Foxtrot Steve Jonas
5/17/2020 Sunday 10:30 AM Team Kilo Bill Depies
5/18/2020 Monday 7:00 PM Team Victor Tim Geschke
5/21/2020 Thursday School Graduation 6:30 PM Team Lima Ben Schmidt
5/23/2020 Saturday Communion 5:00 PM Team Alpha Eric Mills
5/24/2020 Sunday Communion 8:00 AM Team Hotel Dan Reik
5/24/2020 Sunday Communion 10:30 AM Team Mike Rod Egelseer
5/25/2020 Monday Memorial Day No Worship 7:00 PM
5/30/2020 Saturday Pentecost 5:00 PM Team Yankee Jim Heder
5/31/2020 Sunday Pentecost 8:00 AM Team India Tim Oestrich
5/31/2020 Sunday Pentecost 10:30 AM Team Juliett Tim Mittlestadt
6/1/2020 Monday Pentecost 7:00 PM Team Quebec Mark Rhoads
6/6/2020 Saturday Contemporary 5:00 PM Team Charlie Doug Bystrek
6/7/2020 Sunday 8:00 AM Team Echo Bob Hoff
6/7/2020 Sunday Worship in the Park? 10:00 AM Team Oscar Terry Weber
6/8/2020 Monday 7:00 PM Team Romeo Jeremy Prochnow
6/13/2020 Saturday Communion 5:00 PM Team X-Ray Ryan Behm
6/14/2020 Sunday Communion 8:00 AM Team Foxtrot Steve Jonas
6/14/2020 Sunday Communion 10:30 AM Team Kilo Bill Depies
6/15/2020 Monday Communion 7:00 PM Team Sierra Scott Van Ornum
6/20/2020 Saturday Contemporary 5:00 PM Team Zebra Ben Schmidt
6/21/2020 Sunday 8:00 AM Team Hotel Dan Reik
6/21/2020 Sunday 10:30 AM Team Lima Ben Schmidt
6/22/2020 Monday 7:00 PM Team Papa Doug Hodges
6/27/2020 Saturday Communion 5:00 PM Team Bravo Tyler Adams
6/28/2020 Sunday Communion 8:00 AM Team India Tim Oestrich
6/28/2020 Sunday Communion 10:30 AM Team Mike Rod Egelseer
6/29/2020 Monday Communion 7:00 PM Team Victor Tim Geschke