Date Day Service Notes Time Usher Team Captain Contact
7/2/2022 Saturday 5:00 PM Team Zebra Ben Schmidt 262-893-4926 / bschmidt@aspiriant.com
7/3/2022 Sunday 8:00 AM Team India Tim Oestreich 644-9741 or 305-9905 / timoestreich@yahoo.com
7/3/2022 Sunday 9:30 AM Team Air, Land & Water Rod Egelseer 414-861-8442 / rodegelseer@icloud.com
7/4/2022 Monday 7:00 PM
7/9/2022 Saturday Communion 5:00 PM Tem Bravo Matthew Schmit 262-483-6927 / mattingschmit@yahoo.com
7/10/2022 Sunday Communion 8:00 AM Team Echo Bob Hoff 262-957-0391 / bob.hoff@sbcglobal.net
7/10/2022 Sunday Communion 9:30 AM Team Juliett Tim Mittlestadt 262-623-6073 / tim.mittlestadt@thrivent.com
7/11/2022 Monday Communion 7:00 PM
7/16/2022 Saturday 5:00 PM Team Yankee Jim Heder 262-338-1330/jrheder@charter.net
7/17/2022 Sunday 8:00 AM Team Foxtrot Steve Jonas 644-6566/sjonas@shorewest.com
7/17/2022 Sunday 9:30 AM Team Oscar Terry Weber 305-8383 / webs3@charter.net
7/18/2022 Monday 7:00 PM
7/23/2022 Saturday Communion 5:00 PM Team Charlie Doug Bystrek 414-405-9055 djbystrek@gmail.com
7/24/2022 Sunday Communion 8:00 AM Team Hotel Dan Reik 414-510-7900 / danreik@gmail.com
7/24/2022 Sunday Communion 9:30 AM Team Kilo Bill Depies 414-531-5069 / wdepies@yahoo.com
7/25/2022 Monday Communion 7:00 PM
7/30/2022 Saturday 5:00 PM Team X-Ray Ryan Behm 677-4935 / behmer9124@gmail.com
7/31/2022 Sunday 8:00 AM
Teams Papa,Sierra,Victor
Hodges,Van Ornum,Geschke
7/31/2022 Sunday 9:30 AM Team Lima Ben Schmidt 262-893-4926 / bschmidt@aspiriant.com
8/1/2022 Monday 7:00 PM
8/6/2022 Saturday 5:00 PM Team Alpha Eric Mills 414-507-8491 / emills1@wi.rr.com
8/7/2022 Sunday 8:00 AM Team India Tim Oestreich 644-9741 or 305-9905 / timoestreich@yahoo.com
8/7/2022 Sunday 9:30 AM Team Air, Land & Water Rod Egelseer 414-861-8442 / rodegelseer@icloud.com
8/8/2022 Monday 7:00 PM
8/13/2022 Saturday Communion 5:00 PM Team Zebra Ben Schmidt 262-893-4926 / bschmidt@aspiriant.com
8/14/2022 Sunday Communion 8:00 AM Team Echo Bob Hoff 262-957-0391 / bob.hoff@sbcglobal.net
8/14/2022 Sunday Communion 9:30 AM Team Juliett Tim Mittlestadt 262-623-6073 / tim.mittlestadt@thrivent.com
8/15/2022 Monday Communion 7:00 PM
8/20/2022 Saturday 5:00 PM Team Bravo Matthew Schmit 262-483-6927 / mattingschmit@yahoo.com
8/21/2022 Sunday 8:00 AM Team Foxtrot Steve Jonas 644-6566 / sjonas@shorewest.com
8/21/2022 Sunday 9:30 AM Team Oscar Terry Weber 305-8383 / webs3@charter.net
8/22/2022 Monday 7:00 PM
8/27/2022 Saturday Communion 5:00 PM Team Yankee Jim Heder 262-338-1330/jrheder@charter.net
8/28/2022 Sunday Communion 8:00 AM Team Hotel Dan Reik 414-510-7900 / danreik@gmail.com
8/28/2022 Sunday Communion 9:30 AM Team Kilo Bill Depies 414-531-5069 / wdepies@yahoo.com
8/30/2021 Monday Communion 7:00 PM
9/3/2022 Saturday 5:00 PM Team Charlie Doug Bystrek 414-405-9055
9/4/2022 Sunday 8:00 AM Papa,Sierra,Victor Hodges, Van Ornum,Geschke
9/4/2022 Sunday 10:30 AM Team Lima Ben Schmidt 262-893-4926 / bschmidt@aspiriant.com
9/5/2022 Monday 7:00 PM
9/10/2022 Saturday Communion 5:00 PM Team X-Ray Ryan Behm 677-4935 / behmer9124@gmail.com
9/11/2022 Sunday Communion 8:00 AM Team India Tim Oestreich 644-9741 or 305-9905 / timoestreich@yahoo.com
9/11/2022 Sunday Communion 10:30 AM Team Air, Land & Water Rod Egelseer 414-861-8442 / rodegelseer@icloud.com
9/12/2022 Monday Communion 7:00 PM
9/17/2022 Saturday 5:00 PM Team Alpha Eric Mills 414-507-8491 / emills1@wi.rr.com
9/18/2022 Sunday 8:00 AM Team Echo Bob Hoff 262-957-0391 / bob.hoff@sbcglobal.net
9/18/2022 Sunday 10:30 AM Team Juliett Tim Mittlestadt 262-623-6073 / tim.mittlestadt@thrivent.com
9/19/2022 Monday 7:00 PM
9/24/2022 Saturday Communion 8:00 AM Team Zebra Ben Schmidt 262-893-4926 / bschmidt@aspiriant.com
9/25/2022 Sunday Communion 8:00 AM Team Foxtrot Steve Jonas 644-6566 / sjonas@shorewest.com
9/25/2022 Sunday Communion 10:30 AM Team Oscar Terry Weber 305-8383 / webs3@charter.net
9/26/2022 Monday Communion 7:00 PM
10/1/2022 Saturday 5:00 PM Team Bravo Matthew Schmit 262-483-6927 / mattingschmit@yahoo.com
10/2/2022 Sunday 8:00 AM Team Hotel Dan Reik 414-510-7900 / danreik@gmail.com
10/2/2022 Sunday 10:30 AM Team Kilo Bill Depies 414-531-5069 / wdepies@yahoo.com
10/3/2022 Monday 7:00 PM
10/8/2022 Saturday Communion 5:00 PM Team Yankee Jim Heder 262-338-1330 / jrheder@charter.net
10/9/2022 Sunday Communion 8:00 AM Papa,Sierra,Victor Hodges,Van Ornum, Geschke
10/9/2022 Sunday Communion 10:30 AM Team Lima Ben Schmidt 262-893-4926 / bschmidt@aspiriant.com
10/10/2022 Monday Communion 7:00 PM
10/15/2022 Saturday 5:00 PM Team Charlie Doug Bystrek 414-405-9055
10/16/2022 Sunday 8:00 AM Team India Tim Oestreich 644-9741 or 305-9905 / timoestreich@yahoo.com
10/16/2022 Sunday 10:30 AM Team Air, Land & Water Rod Egelseer 414-861-8442 / rodegelseer@icloud.com
10/17/2022 Monday 7:00 PM
10/22/2022 Saturday Communion 5:00 PM Team X-Ray Ryan Behm 677-4935 / behmer9124@gmail.com
10/23/2022 Sunday Communion 8:00 AM Team Echo Bob Hoff 262-957-0391 / bob.hoff@sbcglobal.net
10/23/2022 Sunday Communion 10:30 AM Team Juliett Tim Mittlestadt 262-623-6073 / tim.mittlestadt@thrivent.com
10/24/2022 Monday Communion 7:00 PM
10/29/2022 Saturday 5:00 PM Team Alpha Eric Mills 414-507-8491 / emills1@wi.rr.com
10/30/2022 Sunday Reformation 8:00 AM Team Foxtrot Steve Jonas 644-6566 / sjonas@shorewest.com
10/30/2022 Sunday Reformation 10:30 AM Team Oscar Terry Weber 305-8383 / webs3@charter.net
10/31/2022 Monday Reformation 7:00 PM
11/5/2022 Saturday 5:00 PM Team Zebra Ben Schmidt 262-893-4926 / bschmidt@aspiriant.com
11/6/2022 Sunday 8:00 AM Team Hotel Dan Reik 414-510-7900 / danreik@gmail.com
11/6/2022 Sunday 10:30 AM Team Kilo Bill Depies 414-531-5069 / wdepies@yahoo.com
11/7/2022 Monday 7:00 PM
11/12/2022 Saturday Communion 5:00 PM Team Bravo Matthew Schmit 262-483-6927 / mattingschmit@yahoo.com
11/13/2022 Sunday Communion 8:00 AM Papa,Sierra,Victor Hodges,Van Ornum,Geschke
11/13/2022 Sunday Communion 10:30 AM Team Lima Ben Schmidt 262-893-4926 / bschmidt@aspiriant.com
11/14/2022 Monday Communion 7:00 PM
11/19/2022 Saturday 5:00 PM Team Yankee Jim Heder 262-338-1330 / jrheder@charter.net
11/20/2022 Sunday 8:00 AM Team India Tim Oestreich 644-9741 or 305-9905 / timoestreich@yahoo.com
11/20/2022 Sunday 10:30 AM Team Air, Land & Water Rod Egelseer 414-861-8442/ rodegelseer@icloud.com
11/23/2022 Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve 3:30 PM Team Juliett Tim Mittlestadt 262-623-6073 / tim.mittlestadt@thrivent.com
11/23/2022 Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve 6:30 PM Team Echo/Alpha Bob Hoff/Eric Mills
414-507-8491 / emills1@wi.rr.com bob.hoff@sbcglobl.net
11/26/2022 Saturday Communion 5:00 PM Team Charlie Doug Bystrek 414-405-9055
11/27/2022 Sunday Communion 8:00 AM Team Echo Bob Hoff 262-957-0391 / bob.hoff@sbcglobal.net
11/27/2022 Sunday Communion 10:30 AM Team Juliett Tim Mittlestadt 262-623-6073 / tim.mittlestadt@thrivent.com
11/30/2022 Wednesday Advent 3:30 PM Tim Mittelstadt
11/30/2022 Wednesday Advent 6:30 PM Team Bravo Matthew Schmit 262-483-6927 / mattingschmit@yahoo.com
12/3/2022 Saturday 5:00 PM Team X-Ray Ryan Behm 677-4935 / behmer9124@gmail.com
12/4/2022 Sunday 8:00 AM Team Foxtrot Steve Jonas 644-6566 / sjonas@shorewest.com
12/4/2022 Sunday 10:30 AM Team Oscar Terry Weber 305-8383 / webs3@charter.net
12/7/2022 Wednesday Advent 3:30 PM
12/7/2022 Wednesday Advent 6:30 PM Team Yankee Jim Heder 262-338-1330 / jrheder@charter.net
12/10/2022 Saturday Communion 5:00 PM Team Alpha Eric Mills 424-507-8491/emills1@wi.rr.com
12/11/2022 Sunday Communion 8:00 AM Team Hotel Dan Reik 414-510-7900 / danreik@gmail.com
12/11/2022 Sunday Communion 10:30 AM Team Kilo Bill Depies 414-531-5069 / wdepies@yahoo.com
12/14/2022 Wednesday Midweek Advent Song Service 6:30 PM Team Air, Land & Water Rod Egelseer 414-861-8442/ rodegelseer@icloud.com
12/17/2022 Saturday 5:00 PM Team Zebra Ben Schmidt 262-893-4926 / bschmidt@aspiriant.com
12/18/2022 Sunday Grade 1-8 Christmas Service 8:30 AM Team India Tim Oestreich 644-9741 or 305-9905 / timoestreich@yahoo.com
12/18/2022 Sunday Grade 1-8 Christmas Service 10:30 AM Team Lima Ben Schmidt 262-893-4926 / bschmidt@aspiriant.com
12/24/2022 Saturday Christmas Eve Service 5:00 PM Team Juliett Tim Mittlestadt 262-623-6073 / tim.mittlestadt@thrivent.com
12/24/2022 Saturday Christmas Eve Candlelight Service 7:30 PM Team Oscar/Kilo
Terry Weber/Bill Depies
12/25/2022 Sunday Christmas Day Communion 9:00 AM Team X-ray/Charlie R Behm/Bystreck
12/31/2022 Saturday New Year’s Eve/Communion 5:00 PM Team Foxtrot Steve Jonas 644-6566 / sjonas@shorewest.com